Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content


The winners 2020 are:

1st price

Georg Fischer GmbH
Hycleen Automation System

2nd price

Ulrich Brunner GmbH
Wärmepumpe Ofenheizung

3rd price

Goldbeck GmbH
Korrosionsfreie Deckenplatte aus Carbonbeton

Special price start-up



For the first time, the bautec.INNOVATION AWARD was awarded in 2018 and is now entering its third round in 2022.

Innovations that shape the future and improve life can be found in all areas of construction.
That is why this is an open competition without specific categories.

Opportunities to win one of these awards are open to innovation with a convincing efficacy and added value: Intelligent solutions, innovative products, compact systems

  • practical orientation
  • ecologically effective
  • individually applicable
  • optimal energy use
  • practically viable
  • sustainably effective
  • economically viable
  • architecturally integrated

Public evaluation is what makes the bautec.INNOVATION AWARD different. At the bautec.INNOVATION AWARD trade visitors vote to choose the best products and systems. The outcome is decided at bautec and the prizes are presented on the final day.